

Human Resource Development Department

Ref.No: JKGB/HO/HRDD/RECT/2020-21-4242 Date: 24.03.2021

To all candidates provisionally allotted by IBPS to J&K Grameen Bank under IBPS CRP RRB – IX

Reg: Recruitment of Officer Scale-I in J&K Grameen Bank under IBPS CRP RRB-IX. Call letter for attending verification of your credentials.

Dear Sir / Madam

We have pleasure in informing that on the basis of Common Written Test (CWE RRB-IX) conducted by IBPS in the year 2020 and 2021 followed by interviews, candidates who have been provisionally allotted to our Bank by IBPS are advised to appear for verification of their credentials at <u>J&K Grameen Bank</u>, <u>Head Office Near Fruit Complex Narwal Jammu - 180006 on 01.04.2021 (Thursday) as per time provided in Call Letter.</u> The list of Candidates is annexed as Annexure-I.

Please note that individual call letters have already been dispatched through email. As such all the candidates are advised to visit their registered email for call letter of credential verification. All candidates are advised to bring all the relevant certificates alongwith mark sheets in original and one set of self-attested photocopies thereof strictly as per Call letter.

No individual queries would be attended.

By Order

Yours faithfully

Sd/-(Makhan Singh) HOD, HRDD

"ANNEXURE - I" DATE OF CREDENTIALS VERIFICATION FOR THE POST OF OFFICER SCALE-I: 01.04.2021 (THURSDAY)

s. No	FULL NAME	ROLL NO	REGISTRATION NO	ALLOTED CATEGORY	TIME
1	SHUBAM SHARMA	1661001241	1920009192	UNRESERVED	10:00AM
2	SHIKHA SLATHIA	1671000001	1920009812	UR -HI	10:00AM
3	RAGHAV BALI	1661002416	1920013917	UNRESERVED	10:00AM
4	AARUSH SHARMA	1661001399	1920017824	UNRESERVED	10:00AM
5	AJAY SINGH	1671000005	1920022855	UR -OC	10:00AM
6	STANZIN PALMO	1661000155	1920025086	ST	10:00AM
7	ADITIJ TANDON	1661001953	1920025662	UNRESERVED	10:00AM
8	ABISHAKE KUMAR	1661001809	1920040847	SC	10:00AM
9	AABIDA ASHRAF	1681000670	1920043808	UR -HI	10:00AM
10	AJESH MATYAL	1661002603	1920090713	OBC	10:00AM
11	VIKRAM SINGH	1661004140	1920092391	UNRESERVED	10:00AM
12	JASMEET SINGH	1661002319	1920094799	OBC	10:00AM
13	BHARAT BHUSHAN	1661000635	1920113555	SC	10:00AM
14	MIDALI	1661001994	1920123401	UNRESERVED	10:00AM
15	AMAN KUNDAL	1671000516	1920130638	SC	10:00AM
16	KANCHAN DEVI	1661000339	1920177462	SC	10:00AM
17	AMANDEEP KOUR	1661000685	1920189521	OBC	12:00 Noon
18	AREEB MALIK	1661000720	1920214105	OBC	12:00 Noon
19	AASHIMA SHARMA	1661003412	1920219990	UNRESERVED	12:00 Noon
20	SURESH CHOUDHARY	1681000017	1920235023	OBC	12:00 Noon
21	AJAY SHARMA	1661001353	1920240984	EWS	12:00 Noon
22	MOHIT GUPTA	1661003317	1920277421	UNRESERVED	12:00 Noon
23	KARAN SHARMA	1671000196	1920303647	EWS	12:00 Noon
24	KIRANDEEP KAUR	1661002330	1920343829	OBC	12:00 Noon
25	ABHISHEK SINGH	1671000438	1920380845	EWS	12:00 Noon
26	CHANDAN DEEP	1661003777	1920441184	OBC	12:00 Noon
27	DEEPAK SAMYAL	1671000723	1920520112	SC	12:00 Noon
28	KUSHAL DEV SINGH	1664000006	1920627296	UR -OC	12:00 Noon
29	ABHIRAJ CHARGOTRA	1664000340	1920638747	OBC	12:00 Noon
30	ANKUSH KOTWAL	1664000038	1920641861	UNRESERVED	12:00 Noon
31	AKSHUN	1664000198	1920644930	UNRESERVED	12:00 Noon
32	PHUNTSOG WANGCHUK	1664000212	1920683225	ST	12:00 Noon